Revised School Holiday schedule

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS - Revised

BREAK

DATES OF ATTENDANCE

 Start of term

 Open

Tuesday 11 August 2020
Teachers’ In-service Days

Open

Wednesday 12 August 2020
Pupils Return

 October

Close

Friday 2nd October 2020

Open

Monday 19th October 2020

 

November

Close

Thursday 26th November 2020

Teachers’ In-service Friday 27th November and Monday 30th November 2020

 

Open

Tuesday 1st December 2020

Christmas

 

Close

Wednesday 23rd December 2020

Open

Thursday 7th January 2021

February Week

Close

Friday 5th February 2021

Open

Monday 15th February 2021Teacher’s In-service day

Tuesday 16th February 2021 – Pupils Return

April

Close

Thursday 1st April 2021

Open

Monday 19th April 2021

 

May

Close

Friday 28th May – Teacher’s in-service day

Open

Tuesday 1st June 2021

 

Close

Wednesday 30th June 2021